Skip to main content

Term Dates


CURRENT (2019-2020) TERM & HOLIDAY DATES ARE SHOWN BELOW

Autumn Term ‘19

Full Term

Monday 9th September 2019 to Saturday 21th December 2019


Half Term Break

Monday 21th October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019


Christmas Break

Monday 23 December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring Term ‘20

Full Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Saturday 4th April 2020


Half Term Break

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020


Spring (Easter) Break

Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term ‘20

Full Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Saturday 18th July 2020 


Early Bank Holiday

May 4th (VE day)


Half Term Break

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020


Summer Holidays

Tuesday 21st July 2020 to Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Singing Icon

Accordion Icon

Electric guitar tuition in London

Violin Icon

Piano tuition in London

Cello tuition in London