Skip to main content

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018


AUTUMN TERM 2017

 Term starts:  Monday 4th September
Half term:  Sunday 22nd October to Sunday 29th October inclusive
Term ends:  (After lessons on) Saturday 16th December
 
SPRING TERM 2018

Term starts:  Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Half term:  Sunday 11th February to Sunday 18th February inclusive
Term ends:  (After lessons on) Thursday 29th March 

Note: Good Friday 2018 is on Friday 30th March and Easter Monday is on Monday 2nd April

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term starts:  Monday 16th April 
Half term:  Sunday 27th May to Sunday 3rd June inclusive
Term ends:  (After lessons on) Saturday 14th July

Note: May Bank Holiday 2018 is on Monday 7th May.  Spring Bank Holiday is on Monday 28th May, and falls within half term.  

 

 

TERM DATES 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Term starts:  Monday 3rd September
Half term:  Sunday 21st October to Sunday 28th October inclusive
Term ends:  (After lessons on) Saturday 15th December
 
SPRING TERM 2019
Term starts:  Monday 7th January 2019
Half term:  Sunday 17th February to Sunday 24th February inclusive
Term ends:  (After lessons on) Saturday 6th April 

Note: Good Friday 2019 is on Friday 19th April and Easter Monday is on Monday 22nd April

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term starts:  Tuesday 23rd April 
Half term:  Sunday 26th May to Sunday 2nd June inclusive
Term ends:  (After lessons on) Saturday 20th July

 

Note: May Bank Holiday 2019 is on Monday 6th May.  Spring Bank Holiday is on Monday 27th May, and falls within half term.